Author Topic: I'm being kicked out of my house because I voted Obama  (Read 13742 times)

DeathFromAbove1979

• Twitter
I'm being kicked out of my house because I voted Obama
« on: November 06, 2008, 09:24:00 am »
You guys might think Im a douche or whatever, but this is serious. My stepdad flipped his shit when I told him I voted Obama. He said I couldnt eat food out of HIS regerator [even though I buy me and my sisters food AND him], he said Id have to start paying rent, and he also said I will have to give him $5000 dollars because that's how much Obama is going to raise his taxes. He said Barack's a communist and that me voting for him takes money out of my family's pocket. He calls me a dope smoking piece of shit even though I havent' smoked weed since I was a Sophomore in high school almost 7 fucking years ago. Outside of shooting him in his fucking mouth how can I get him to shut the fuck up?
‼‼?‼‼

TheREALHunter

Re: I'm being kicked out of my house because I voted Obama
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2008, 09:28:00 am »
move.

kosmo vinyl

• Administrator
    • Hi-Fi Pop
« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2008, 09:30:00 am »
can you couch surf until it blows over or until you can find a place you can call your own?
T.Rex

godsshoeshine

« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2008, 09:47:00 am »
tell your stepdad hes rich and should be buying your weed
o/\o

sonickteam2

« Reply #4 on: November 06, 2008, 10:37:00 am »
funny, on one hand you think electing a black president would improve racial issues in america, on the other hand, it seems to be bringing out the worst in people.  I've heard the "n" word more times this week than i've heard it all year long before that.

and although your stepdad didnt say anything racist, its hard to think he would be THAT upset about a white candidate he doesnt agree with.  but i dont know him, now do i!

Guiny

« Reply #5 on: November 06, 2008, 10:37:00 am »