Author Topic: much better petition for whfs  (Read 5467 times)

saintangelsin

much better petition for whfs
« on: January 14, 2005, 03:49:00 am »
i found a much better petition. this one actually makes sense and has a good point going on. here is the link. mock or leave it. but if you actually do care, then please sign it. and no i'm not the author of it. and no i'm not a newbie.

http://www.petitiononline.com/WHFS/petition.html

Re: much better petition for whfs
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2005, 09:45:00 am »
Still the same quality of responses:

1944. Amy Cox Are you kidding me? You went from a kick @ss station to Spanish music. Quit catering to the illegal immigrants. Your station is located in America and it should play good old American music, like it used to.

2011. Jim In Baltimore I wish every Infinity employee to rot in hell with the rest of the Mexican scum of the earth and the only thing that mourns them is their fleas.....and my all of their daughters become inpregnated by illegal Mexican immigrants and pollute their family trees

Perhaps the pettitions should be name only.

sonickteam2

« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2005, 10:10:00 am »
Originally posted by Rhett Miller:

Perhaps the pettitions should be name only.
thats the bets idea Rhett has ever had.

Justin Tonation

• Did you ever wonder?
« Reply #3 on: January 14, 2005, 10:21:00 am »
Originally posted by saintangelsin:
  i found a much better petition. this one actually makes sense and has a good point going on.
"Changing the format of WHFS can be compared to changing the name of the White House: absolutely ridiculous."

???!!!???!!!
😐 🎶

Venerable Bede

« Reply #4 on: January 14, 2005, 10:44:00 am »
i much prefer this  petition
OU812

Sailor Ripley

« Reply #5 on: January 14, 2005, 10:48:00 am »
I don't know what is funnier: That people actually care that WHFS is gone or that they think a petition can bring it back...

vansmack

« Reply #6 on: January 14, 2005, 01:19:00 pm »